Loan Officers



Eddie Aguilar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1407560

Email: eddie@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (626) 412-3850

Visit Website

Diane Contreras

Loan Consultant

NMLS# 2065855

Email: diane@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (909) 325-3833

Visit Website

Robert Del Toro

Loan Consultant

NMLS# 1453559

Email: Robert@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (626) 926-1168

Visit Website

Rocio Flores

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1790133

Email: rocio@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (909) 326-2303

Visit Website

Sergio Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 281654

Email: sgarcia@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (626) 224-4449

Visit Website

Marie Jimenez

NMLS# 2147361

Email: Marie@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (626) 653-4321

Visit Website

Fady Kfoury

Sr Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1906814

Email: fady@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (866) 688-9020

Visit Website

Victor H. Leon Jr

Sales Manager

NMLS# 734002

Email: victor@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (626) 833-1311

Visit Website

Raul Patino

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1557798

Email: raul@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (626) 675-3882

Visit Website

Jimmy Reyes

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1347404

Email: jimmy@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (909) 326-2318

Visit Website

David Rivas

Sr Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 863169

Email: david@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (866) 688-9020

Visit Website

William Rogoff

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2005825

Email: william@o1nemortgage.com

Phone: (909) 551-3825

Visit Website